HOTLINE +48 22 290 52 39

Gdansk

tel. +48 58 573 67 75
E-mail:gdansk@navision.pl

Katowice

tel. +48 32 411 07 04
E-mail: katowice@navision.pl

Koszalin

tel. +48 94 340 50 84
E-mail: koszalin@navision.pl

Lodz

tel. +48 42 237 19 36
E-mail: lodz@navision.pl

Krakow

tel. +48 12 352 26 76
E-mail: krakow@navision.pl

Poznan

tel. +48 61 679 41 42
E-mail: poznan@navision.pl

Szczecin

tel. +48 91 817 21 00
E-mail: szczecin@navision.pl

Warszawa

tel. +48 22 290 52 39
E-mail: warszawa@navision.pl

Wroclaw

tel. +48 71 726 22 35
E-mail: wroclaw@navision.pl

Address for correspondence:

al. Wojska Polskiego 40
70-475 Szczecin

Local offices:

Local offices are available from 8:00 to 16:00

HOTLINE:

+48 22 290 52 39